Name	Class	Coaching Center
SALICA	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
MEHVISH MANZOOR	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
INSHA HABIB	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
AIMAN ZEHRA	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
BARIA ASHRAF	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
IFRAH WAHID	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
NAZIRA BASHIR	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
FALLAH FIDA WANI	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
MEHAK SHAFI SHERA	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
TANZEELA JAN	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
SANAH GULZAR	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
MEHVISH RAFIQ	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
ZAIRA INTIZAR	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
SHEIKH RASIK LAWLAKH	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
SYED ZAID ANDRABI	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
MOIN HARF	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
ASIYA SHAFI	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
KHYBER BHATT	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
TAYYIBBA RASHID	Entrance	Rufeen Sir
VASEFA QAYOOM SHAH	12th	Rufeen Sir
MUTEEB KHAN	12th	Rufeen Sir
ANEESA FAROOQ	12th	Rufeen Sir
Prize Distribution Ceremony w		all of Kashmir university InshaAllah
	Time :Sunday 26th March 20	
SSSEmen, to the Constraints	From 10:00 am till 1:00 pm	
-		nts only along with their Parents
• • •	er or Brother) would Receive th	the Respective Coaching Centers