Qualifiers of Ruturning to Allah Contest 2017		
Name	Class	Coaching Center
IQRA FAYAZ	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
AQSA HAMDANI	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
SADIYA BABA	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
NIMRA HARAF	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
BASEERAT	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
MEHVISH IMTIYAZ KHAN	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
SADAF JAN	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
SYED MOHAMMAD MURSAL	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
AHSAN UL HAQ ZARGAR	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
FILZA BASHIR	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
JAMSEEN NAZIR	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
SHARIKA JAHANGIR KHAN	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
MEHROOZ MIR	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
HUDDA ZAHOOR	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
HAFSA AYOUB	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
TUBBAH NAZIR	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
FAHAD MAJEED	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
MINHAJ	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
MOHD YAWAR WANI	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
RAAZIA BASHIR	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
ADNAN SHAFI SHEIKH	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
TABINA NAZIR	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
MOHAMMAD FARHAN	11th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
BERGGES HILAL	12 th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
NOWSHEERA HILAL	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
SHEZANA NAZIR	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
FATIMA	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
ARHANA HAKEEM	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
AFNAAN IMTIYAZ	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
ARBEENA SHAJI RATHER	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
TUBA BASU	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
AROOB	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
TAJAMUL	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
SHADAAB MANZOOR ZARGAR	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
NAUMAN BANDAY	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
ZAMIN AHMAD PEER	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
MIR MOHAMMAD SALIK	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
SHEIKH SAHIL RASHID	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
ISHRA WAHID	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
SABEEQA ANDRABI	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
NABEEL QURESHI	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
NAVEED NISAR BUNGREE	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
SAHIL MEHRAJ	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
KHURAM NAZIR	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
IMRAN ZAFFAR	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
		Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir
SHAHID SHABIR	12th	

SAQLAIIN NAQSHI	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
MOHAMMAD UMER FAROOQ	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
HAASINAH SHABIR	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
ADIEBA KHAN	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
BAZILA MEHRAJ	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
ZEHRA SHOWKAT	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
AYESHA JAVAID ZARGAR	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
SYEDA MEHVISH	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
ARSHEEN	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
MOHD MOAZAM ALTAF	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
FAROOJA KHAN	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
OSAMA KAWOOSA	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
AYAAH LATEEF RATHER	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
FAZAL KHAN	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
ATOOFA JELLANI	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
SHAHID ALI	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
IFRAH FAROOQ	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
ABEERA ZEHRA	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
MEHVISH SHAH	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
NADEEM TARIQ	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
ABRAR ALI	12th	Ishtiyaq Chasoo Sir		
Prize Distribution Ceremony w	vill be held at t	he Convocation Hall of Kashmir university		
InshaAllah				
Time :Sunday 26th March 2017				
From 10:00 am till 1:00 pm				
>>>Entry to the Convocation Hall	l is Restricted t	o Participants only along with their Parents		
>>>Entry Passes(Invitation Cards	s) will be short	ly Given at the Respective Coaching Centers		
>>>Male Gaurdian (Father or Brother) would Receive the Certificate/Prize				
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,				