Name	Class	Coaching Center
SADIA SHABIR	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
SYED NAHAL ZEHRA	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
MUSKAN	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
MUSKAN ISHTIAQ	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
ASRA ROUF	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
SANNA SHOWKAT MIR	11th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
HAFSA DRABOO	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
MUNNAZAH	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
RAM QURESHI	11th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
HAFSA RASHID	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
HANIYA ZEHRA	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
SABREENA RASHID	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
SAMEEN AJAZ	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
SOHAIB RASHID SHAH	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir
DREES AHMAD BHAT	12th	Ishtiyaq Chashoo Sir

Prize Distribution Ceremony will be held at the Convocation Hall of Kashmir university InshaAllah
Time :Sunday 26th March 2017

From 10:00 am till 1:00 pm

>>>Entry to the Convocation Hall is Restricted to Participants only along with their Parents

>>>Entry Passes(Invitation Cards) will be shortly Given at the Respective Coaching Centers

>>>Male Gaurdian (Father or Brother) would Receive the Certificate/Prize on the Dice